Best Birthday Card Ever!

Thank you all for the birthday wishes. As I keep saying, I never thought I’d be so happy to be a year older. I received a lot of love and cards but I was especially grateful for this card I received from my niece Elsa as it made me laugh HARD for a long time. So much so that I wanted to share it with you.

Image

The front of the card (You're probably catching on that I'm a Simpsons fan). Click pic to enlarge.

Now scroll down

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wait for it…………..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keep Going….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How annoying is this right now?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It probably feels like someone (most likely your Grandma) just forwarded you some chain e-mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You’ll love it…I promise

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Almost there

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

meh…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here it is…Just a few lines down….ENJOY!!!

 

 

 

 

Image

RIMSHOT!!! "Moore?" Knee slap! "HAHAHA...CLASSIC!" Now picture my obnoxious "Revenge of the Nerds" donkey laugh (for those that know me well).

Besides the obvious pun, I love it because Elsa is only 8 (almost 9) years old and I thought it was a very clever find.

Much Love,

Alex