Out of the Grey Launched!!!

The very first episode of my new podcast “Out of the Grey” is now online. It is a “Survivor Story” of my friend and “mentor” Michael Sieverts. You can learn more about him at his home page at http://www.michaelsieverts.com. I would love your feedback, as this will hopefully become a regular gig for me someday. Here is the RSS feed if you’d like to check it out: feed://outofthegrey.libsyn.com/rss It should be popping up on iTunes very soon as well.

Thanks to Michael for being the guinea pig for my little podcast experiment. I had a great time : )

Thanks again to my good friend and Grammy award winner, Jeff Savage, for letting me use a couple of his tracks for the theme song to “Out of the Grey”. You can check him out on Twitter at twitter.com/iamsavo.

Much Love,

Alex

