Movie “Mayhem”

Tonight we had the pleasure of screening my short film, “Mayhem”, at the New Filmmakers Los Angeles Showcase. It was interesting because it was exactly 7 months ago that I was finishing up the final edit of the film and had the seizure that put me in the hospital. I’m proud of my team and how they stepped up while I was still in the hospital and helped to create a fun and suspenseful final product. The film was well received and we got swarmed afterwards by tons of people wanting to know more about us and our future projects etc. I posted some photos of the event below.

walking the red carpet

With some of the cast and crew from the film

Getting ready for some interviews

Doing interviews

Doing more interviews

It was a long interview

My favorite moment of the night. Sharing the red carpet with Amy.

Much Love,

Alex

